Medical Board

Professor Geoffrey Boner

Formerly Head of the Department of Hypertension and Kidney Diseases at the Rabin Medical Center, Beilinson Campus, Petah Tikva; past chairman of the Kidney Committee of the Israeli Transplant Center; past president of the Israeli Society of Nephrology and Hypertension; Nephrology Consultant in the Bildirici Center for Diabetes Care and Research, Sanz Medical Center, Laniado Hospital, Netanya.

Professor David Ezra

Director of the Internal Medicine Department at the Sheba Medical Center, Tel Hashomer; Professor of Medicine at the Tel Aviv University Sackler School of Medicine.

Professor Stuart Greenstein

Transplant surgeon, Professor of Surgery, Director of Outreach and Program Development at Albert Einstein College of Medicine and Montefiore Medical Center, New York.

Professor Nathan Levin

Professor of Clinical Medicine at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York; Founder and previous Medical and Research Director of the Renal Research Institute, New York; past President of the Renal Physicians Association in the USA; formerly Head of the Nephrology Departments at the Henry Ford Health System in Detroit, and the Beth Israel Medical Center in New York.

Professor Devora Rubinger

Formerly Director of the Dialysis Unit, The Hadassah University Hospital, Ein Kerem, Jerusalem.

Professor Eitan Yefenof

The Bertha & Max Densen Chair in Cancer Immunology and Professor and Chairman, The Lautenberg Research Center, both at the Hebrew University-Hadassah Medical School, Jerusalem.